Site Overlay

Auburn Sewer District Board of Trustees

Sewer Trustees

Stephen Ness, President
Charles Sheehan, Treasurer
Stephen Milks, Mayor’s Representative
Robert Cavanagh
Charles Sheehan
Raymond Fortier

Sewer District Trustee meetings are held the third Tuesday of every month at 4:00 PM, 268 Court Street in Auburn.

Auburn Water & Sewerage Districts