Site Overlay

Auburn Water Trustees

Board of Trustees

Stephen Milks, President and Mayor’s Representative
Andrew Titus, Treasurer
Kevin Arel
Dan Bilodeau
Robert Cavanagh
Eric Gould
Jason Pawlina

Meeting Schedule

Water District Trustee meetings are held the Wednesday following the third Tuesday every month at 4:00 PM, 268 Court Street in Auburn.


Link to Auburn Water Trustee Video Meetings

Auburn Water & Sewerage Districts